Free

Avicenna Day 2022

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Avicenna Day 2022 Registration Form

About this event

Tuesday 15 – Wednesday 16 February 2022

Time: 14.00 – 18:30 CEST / 13.00 - 17.30 BST / 17.30 - 22.00 IST / 8.00 - 12.30 EDT / 7.00 - 11.30 CDT

The 2022 Avicenna Days will update the entire healthcare community on recent progress and achievements related to the adoption and deployment of in silico methods. We will review the plans to make digital evidences and in silico methods a reality in academic and industrial research, for both regulatory and clinical applications, will also be discussed.

Who should attend?

  • Any academic or industry researcher and leader involved in medical and pharmaceutical innovation,
  • Any Scientists and regulatory affairs professionals interested in digital evidence,
  • Clinicians and medical staff intrigued to understand how this technology will help them in their daily activities

What will you learn?

  1. Recent advances supporting in silico methods for research, regulatory and clinical activities, on the medical device, bio/pharma and treatment fields.
  2. Academic, industry and regulatory leaders’ visions and timelines for larger scale adoption of in silico medicine.
  3. Ask questions, express concerns, debate with experts and peers about important, immediate next steps to combine health care innovation and better patient safety.

Want more information?

Please contact manager@avicenna-alliance.com


		Avicenna Day 2022 image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Avicenna Alliance

Organizer of Avicenna Day 2022

Save This Event

Event Saved